Stove INTENT reviews

Buy Stove INTENT

Wood-burning stove for tent sauna with with built-in spark arrester

УТУТ0112822
In stock
350 USD 299 USD

Equipment

Accessories:

More about the selected product (in a new tab) PC.
Total price: 299 USD
selected kit

10 reviews for Stove INTENT

Write a review

  • awesome stove
    By May 19, 2021 16:00

    Hot enough and easy for transportation. Bought for trips to the lakes

    • recommend
      By May 19, 2021 15:56

      After going through all the reviews and videos, I decided to take this stove. Really like! It's hot after 10-15 minutes,
      Then the heat is soooo strong that the stove itself glows red! Sauna stove!

      • Like it
        By May 19, 2021 15:52

        The stove looks very nice and fits Morzh perfectly! I really like these sliding convectors. As for the chimney, it is stable, the segments are connected tightly. The stove heats up quickly - I used regular firewood. It is better to control the first use, otherwise you can overdo it with heat. The stove is great, worth the money spent

        • Shipping/Customer Service?
          By January 9, 2021 06:34

          Really excited to receive product. I am having a hard time receiving any form of communication - I emailed twice and called once. I do wish better communication.

          FROM WHAT I CAN SEE - THIS MAY BE THE BEST PRODUCT FOR OURT SOCIALLY DISTANCED FUTURES

          • Great portable sauna stove
            By June 30, 2020 16:52

            Great portable sauna stove. Surprisingly light, compact and portable and very hot. Works great with the insulated tent. Measured over 110 Celsius at top of the tent.

            • Super hot stove
              By May 19, 2020 15:44

              Hot stove!

              • Price and quality
                By May 19, 2020 12:26

                Good stove. I purchased a water tank in addition to it. Under the stove there is some kind of ash container. There is no dirt from the stove and it cools not very fast. I would like to recommend

                • Intent
                  By May 19, 2020 12:14

                  Ideal tent stove. It is powerful enough, and warms up the tent. Like its shape and that I can lay a lot of stones on it. The steam is excellent. I don't regret buying.

                  • Good stove
                    By May 19, 2020 12:06

                    Good and powerful stove. There are special handles for easy transportation and a spark arrester. Heats up to the right temperature very quickly and fits well in the tent

                    • 100%
                      By February 11, 2020 10:19

                      Good value for money. Good stove, long use