Camping sauna Morzh (Walrus) with 2 Windows reviews

Buy Camping sauna Morzh (Walrus) with 2 Windows

Tent sauna of 3 ply material with 2 large windows (no stove)

Colour:
In stock
Product with the selected option combination is not available for purchase
600 USD 449 USD

Equipment

Stoves:

More about the selected product (in a new tab) PC.

Accessories:

More about the selected product (in a new tab) PC.
Total price: 449 USD
selected kit

9 reviews for Camping sauna Morzh (Walrus) with 2 Windows

Write a review

  • Morzh 2 window review
    By October 6, 2021 19:11

    I've had the sauna for about a year now. Very impressed with the sauna and stove as well as the customer service. Sauna heats up quickly and gets very hot. I purchased the stone holder but don't think it's needed. I use two wooden benches that fit very nicely inside. Would certainly recommend Morzh saunas.

    • Stylish and hot
      By May 19, 2021 15:37

      Beautiful and very comfortable. The windows are spacious, with intent really hot

      • +
        By May 19, 2021 15:33

        2 windows looks good and can be closed with a curtain. I like it. Very hot!!

        • Morzh review
          By May 19, 2021 15:30

          I have little experience of using it, but made some conclusions. It is very convenient, easy set up by one person. Stable tent, big transport bag, pegs included.
          In general, highly recommend this sauna

          • Worth to purchase!
            By May 20, 2020 09:28

            To everyone who is considering Morzh purchase, I advise to take a closer look at this particular model. There is also Morzh with 1 window, but from this tent the view is probably better!

            • Cool
              By May 20, 2020 09:23

              Take it, you won't regret. I have used it several times on trips and everything is fine. Big windows and lots of light. Thank you!

              • high-quality tent
                By May 19, 2020 10:28

                I often go fishing and the weather is unpredictable. The tent has to withstand all the "wonders" of the weather. I also bought a warm floor. Tent is easy to assemble, the warm floor joins tightly. It is spacious enough, there are pockets. A part of the floor can be unfastened and there is a place for the stove. The fabric of the tent is dense so I can recommend. In my opinion, 2 windows are better than 1

                • Keeps heat well
                  By May 19, 2020 09:40

                  In fact, the tent has no differences from the usual Morzh. But 2 windows is a big plus! Keeps heat well and very comfortable

                  • Reliable and lightweight tent
                    By May 19, 2020 09:33

                    I used a tent when hiking and relaxing on the lake. It does not cause problems, it is quickly installed by one person. In bad weather conditions, you can ask for help and reduce installation time. The quality of the material is more than great: the zippers are good, the seams are glued carefully, entry is convenient. There are pockets and a net inside for things. There is ventilation. Pegs should be used very carefully. Very cool tent